Contact Us

At Infinity Title, we are committed to making sure everyone is completely satisfied with their experience. We believe it is essential to be available to answer questions or address concerns. Please use our information to contact us.


Select a Infinity Title employee to contact:



Hudson Team

Sarah Bittinger - sarah@infinitytitleagency.com
Angie Cook - angie@infinitytitleagency.com
Bekah Miller - bekah@infinitytitleagency.com
Cathy Bretzin - cathy@infinitytitleagency.com
Cathy Mullett - cathym@infinitytitleagency.com
Nicole Vadasz - nicole@infinitytitleagency.com



Independence Team

Heather Wagoner - heather@infinitytitleagency.com
Shannon Hauska - shannon@infinitytitleagency.com
Ashley Spicer - ashley@infinitytitleagency.com

 

Our Locations

Infinity Title Agency
1920 Georgetown Rd
Hudson OH 44236
Office : 216-867-6232
Fax: 234-284-2974

infinitytitleagency.com

 

Independence Location
4511 Rockside Rd. STE220
Independence OH 44131
Phone 216-270-5005

infinitytitleagency.com